LIVE COACHING WITH CASSANDRA WASHINGTON

You're In! Jot Down The Call-In Instructions Below.

"Kick-off the New Year with One Degree Shift Community and
Learn 5 Steps to Achieving Your Powerful Goals in 2015"

Cassandra Interviews Guest Expert Linda Schwader

January

9

Friday, January 9th
9 AM Pacific Time
11 AM Central Time
12 PM Eastern Time

This is a 60-min call.

Call-In Instructions
Dial: (530) 881-1300
Access Code: 406192#

Watch your inbox for confirmation!

AS OUR SPECIAL GUEST YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How to live your dream life by connecting to powerful goals

  • 2

    The 5 steps that take you from where you are to where you want to be

  • 3

    How to create a power goal statement

Going after my goals and dreams inside the supportive structure of community provides me with more love and encouragement, while going it alone can be scary and lonely.

CeCe C.

Going after my goals and dreams inside the supportive structure of community provides me encouragement, while going it alone can be overwhelming.

Karen C.

Meet Your Coach Facilitator

Cassandra Washington

An experienced coach, gifted communicator and trainer, Cassandra is a Licensed True Purpose Coach, Certified Dream Coach, and coaches clients privately, in small groups, and leads a thriving virtual community of difference makers called One Degree Shift. She is masterful at helping you learn how to connect and trust your inner guidance, clear blocks, discover your deeper purpose, navigate the turbulence of uncertainty, and manifest your difference.

Share this page with your friends...